Monday, April 28, 2008
Dasavatharam
Take a look at Dasavatharam's Trailer and you will be expecting the release as i am!
Random
Class were fun today, except for the one in the afternoon, because i felt sleepy after taking my lunch. I think i should starve from now on, because i have had noticed that i will be attentive whenever i am hungry hehe...
Talking about food, some stupid ants hijacked my cereal...luckily i manage to get rid of it before the ants manage to give signal to the whole colony to build their castle in my cereal box...pheeeww. For the first time i had bought an expensive cereal(in hope that i will get fit hehe) and this thing happened. Only a few ants are killed during the process, so don't worry lol .
Thursday, April 24, 2008
Going back!!!
Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Kenny Rogers Sucks!
Today we had celebration for 3 of our classmates, for their birthdays, which falls in the month of March and also April. The organizing committee(among my classmates) for this time chooses to celebrate it in Kenny Rogers as they are having selections of vegetarian foods. We were enjoying our time there, and some of us had had ordered in advance to avoid getting the foods late (there are 19 of us).
Before i go into the main purpose i'm writing this entry, lets take a look at Kenny Rogers outlet that we went today..should i tell you where is it located??...well, make a guess, it's somewhere around Shah Alam...
And this is the Quarter Chicken Meal + 3 side dishes + muffin.
Take a good look at the picture, because you too are about to read a shocking news.
Okey, to be specific now, please look again at the mashed potatoes on the previous picture( Picture A) , and compare it with Picture B.
Notice any differences? The texture or maybe the color?
OR maybe I can tell you about the TASTE......
A friend of mine took a mouthful of the mashed potatoes in Picture A, and the next thing he did is to run to the nearest sink to spit out what he had eaten.
THE MASHED POTATOES IS ROTTEN....
u read it right, it's rotten! Wtf right !
When we referred this to the employees, they said sorry and immediately replaced it with a new one (Picture B). But they never took the plate to discard the rotten mashed potatoes! Or at least replace the whole set! I was totally pissed off by their attitude and scolded them, wtf, we are paying for the food and this thing should not happen, especially in a quite famous fast food restaurant. What a shame! How could they not to check the food before serving it to customers.
Doesn't this also mean that they are not required to make sure the foods are freshly made, or do they have rules for allowing leftovers to be served for the next day????
Then they tried to cover the incident by giving us a f*ck*** discount of 10%. I was like....wtf??? 10% is only what they could give? We decided to not to go on that issues because it could spoil the celebration mood and I promised myself that I would blog about this so people out there know how good is this fast food outlet are. They have franchise all over the world and is this the best service they could offer us?
Kenny Rogers, U SUCK !!!!(i meant the food)! My classmates + their families + extended friends and families will never ever eat in your outlets again!!!
Monday, April 21, 2008
Quiz
But it's still okey, because we got to go back once we had finish answering.
And the doink classmate of mine labeled me . . . . . . . . today. Stupid doink boy!...i didn't do anything but i was misunderstood for something else. Then he came and sit beside me and try to chat:
the doink : Eh, the mirror is huge ah?
Me : I'm not talking to anyone unless that person say sorry.
The Doink : Hehehe, why are you so angry...i am very very sorry.
Me : hmmm.
The Doink : Okey, let me write a poem to apologize to you.
Me : huh!
The Doink : Your face is very bright like the sunshine,....
(The whole bunch of my classmate lol...)
Me : silly boy!
The Doink : And your heart so clear like the mirror!
(All of them laughed again)
Me : hahaha....okey okey stop it, i'm not angry anymore!
The Doink put an silly smile + expression on his face,....hmm..couldn't be angry at him anymore coz he kept making me laughing like mad.
Don't you dare to say that again!
P/s: the word 'Doink' is an adjective which is used to describe somebody who is acting in a comically idiotic manner. ref:urban dictionary.
Funny Engr(l)ish!
Used tissues for sale!
Okey, i think i need my tiger balm and panadols...i'm starting to have headache after reading this
Saturday, April 19, 2008
Customer(dumb) service(ing)?
Man : . . . . customer service, boleh saya bantu cik (why do he sounds like an Indonesian) ....
Me : Yes, i would like to complain about the line interference that i am having during my calls.
Man : Oh!, when did that happen?
Me : Just now
Man : Oh! is it a few days before or yesterday?
Me : (are you dumb?) No, just now means that just before i called you.
Man : Oh okey (laugh a bit). Try changing your handphone.
Me : What ????.....(wtf)
Man : Change your handphone.
Me : HUh???? change my handphone? i don't really get what are you trying to say!
Man : Go change your handphone and call again.
Omg! he is really a dumb _ _ _......change my handphone? who is going to pay for that? do i have to change my handphone for the stupid network interference!
Me : Hello! why do i need to change my handphone???
Man : Yeah, change the handphone to other handphone and try to make a call.
Me : Do you mean handphone or sim card (dumb #$% )?
Man : Oh sorry sorry, change your sim card to other phone.
Me : (big sigh) Okey i will do it.
Man : If after that you have problem please call me and let me know the.......news.
Me : News???(whatever&%#@#) Okey, can i know who am i talking to?
Man : Ahmad* (name changed to protect privacy)............
OMG! he is an indonesian! (that explains for his heavy accent)....dear _ _ _ _ telecommunication service, it's so pathetic that you have to hire a foreigner to work for you...I'm not telling that they are not good, but isn't there enough Malaysian to do this work? And the man you hire asks the customer to change their handphone....wtf right!
hmmm...i know their number are growing day by day(2.01 million wtf!!!)...but please don't let them outgrow Malaysians...



