Wednesday, December 31, 2008

A late post....

Our Christmas Tree....before

After.....


And thanks to my secret santa- Suma, i really loved the present...thanks a lot gal

.........................................................................................................................................................................

Outing wit my cousin...for the first time in my life i'm hanging out with people same as my age...hadn't had any chance since i was in standard 5....i hv been hanging out with old people which does really influence my 'cute'ness hehehe...well, i do think i'm quite matured for my age, and being bullied- as i am always the youngest in the class, had taught me to become more tougher and it had become a part of my life now...i do feel empty if i'm not being bullied even for a day! hehehe, now i sound like i'm asking for it..lol....realli missed those days without my cousin around...it had been years since both of us meet each other, and i'm really glad i found you now......such a sweet girl- i hope u won't be flattered too much, coz i'm saying this out of my gratitude for your treat in Tony Roma's. hehehehe, nah just kidding...i'm really hoping we'll become the best cousins ever!!!fuhh!!!!hehehhee..and to Chuman a.k.a the coconut tree, thanks a lot for the bowling coaching and it's good to meet someone so realistic as u! although i totally disagree on your liking-you know what i mean and Surya totally rocks man!!!that is undeniable alright!!!!ok ok i win!!!lolz....thanks to both of you i din't spend a single cent for the food and bowling (so paiseh!) Hmmm...try do the same next time and both of you will see the other side of Vaithes- ok that should sound scary enough...lol


Alright, enough of the crap so here's some the pictures


Geetz n me




Me, Geetz and Chuman- picture taken by the cute waiter hehe..


Look at their scores!!!!....mine is a disaster so i had to chop it off hehehe


Chuman and his shocking face hehe

My lunch....it was awesome


Alright, that wraps my pending post....i have lots more to post actually, but didn't get time to do so..

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Jusco

I had never ever had any class on a Saturday before (except for exams), but today i had to wake up at 7 am after only 3 hours sleep. The smart Cocu lecturer made all of us to do our poster presentation today!!arrrgghh. The presentation suppose to start at 9 am, but she came in late-around 9.30 and started scolding us for not putting up our posters on the wall yet. How are we suppose to know???She did mention in it the last class but we were thinking that each group has to put the poster up in front and present it instead of pasting on the surrounding wall. Then she spent another 30 minutes scolding us like small kids-and we had to listen to it silently......Seriously, it is not a very big thing to make such a big fuss about. She wasted another 30 minutes just to scold us and spoil our mood for the presentation. She could had done it after the presentation and made us feel more guilty. By the way, the rest of the presentation went off well although I paused here and there finding for suitable words in Malay to use. My Malay is getting terrible!!!- can't speak a sentence without any English words in it.

Went to a Malay restaurant afterward for lunch, the food was not bad though, and then 5 of us decided to go to Jusco Bukit Tinggi to do some window shopping since we don't have any fruitful activity else to do.


Me n Arun- the bully!!!!
Me and Aina-the shopaholic
Ady kutty ,me n Aina


And presenting Miss Disney princess Malaysia Aeon 2008- such a pretty girl with a delightful smile,she was talking to few people when I wanted to snap this picture,and when she notices me, she immediately pause and gave me the smiling pose. A princess indeed.



We had no idea that the event were taking place until we saw some cuties performing on the stage and it was so entertaining and adorable i tell u. A little mermaid really impressed me, she was singing while playing with the hula hoop!!!and it didn't drop =.=! (i don't even know how to play the hula hoop*heavy sigh*)

Well, the window shopping ended with some of us with shopping bags as you can see from the pictures...we can't resist the 70% sale sign-and with a crazy shopaholic insisting that we should buy this and that because it is worth for the money (she really tried so hard to insist me to get something but I am damn broke-again!!!! and had to forget the idea totally)

Had our hearty dinner, and headed back home after patiently driving through Klang's-as-usual-very-the-busy roads...

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Karthigai

Happy Karthigai!!!!


Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Its Christmas month!!!

December is here and so will Christmas soon...it had always been my dream to own a christmas tree...and finally, here it is this year for me!!!!yeay,just bought one from giant..it is e only one i can afford really, and the other ornaments are coming on their way really soon-i blackmailed all my housemates to buy one each for the tree and then only they will be allowed to take photo with it!!- same goes to the presents....haha...so here it is!!!



My Christmas Tree- sorry for the picture quality, i took it from my webcam

Me,darlin teddy and the tree...ok,i sound obsessed a bit lol ;P

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Growing up...

wow! someone please do tell me i didn't update for a whole month!!!no way i'm that busy nowadays...well i do *sigh*..well 1 month holidays doesnt mean i had so much of free time...i was very very busy right from the beginning and till to the end..the cause??? there is only a sole person right behind it-->my dad..dun ask me why..i was being occupied with lots of things,yes, a lot of things that did really made me go crazy until i wished for my holidays to end..haizzzz..and when i think of final semester...oh no,how i wish for my student life to be forever and ever and i don't have to go to the working world but dreams won't always come true, time passes and soon i'll have to face the fact that I'm all grown up!!!which is very hard to think about because every time i see my face in the mirror asking myself the question, i'll end up laughing at myself...yes..its very funny indeed.

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

It's like yesterday......

Today, i had my first final paper for my fifth sem. Fifth semester. So fast. It was just like last month that i had registered to study here. So fast. I can clearly remember the faces i saw, the fear i had, left alone here to survive for the next 3 years. So, here I am. Almost finishing what i thought was impossible. So fast. A lot of things happened for the past 2 years. Memories that could not be parted from me, no matter what. Housemates that i had gotten, irreplaceable. All of them. Each of them. Unique. Accepts me into their circle. Accepts my childish and sometimes silly behaviour. What could i ask more? So fast. Good or bad, i learned a lot...especially about people. Yes, "There is some self interest behind every friendship.There is no friendship without self interest.This is bitter truth" (Chanakya Quotes) ......mine...is worse....There is definetly only self interest behind some friendship that i have here. Yes, you cannot hide your ugly side for long. It will be revealed. Alright, cannot talk much on that, back to topic. Happy Navaratri!!!! :)

Too fast. :(

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Reader's theatre

This post is about our class's fabulous presentation which we did over 2 weeks ago. I'm very sorry for updating so late, i didn't have my lappy with me for almost 2 weeks too and now i'm proudly blogging from my new lappie! hehe, thanks to my pa and ma.

So this is the pictures, we had to do reader's theatre for out Theater in Tesl subject. This is only half of the pictures, with more pictures to come soon!

With Creon, King of Thebes


With the other chorus

Ady and me


Dhiva and I- and it's my greek tablet!!!!


Greek conference

My favourite picture - kissing the guard (Kalai)

The king cum the videographer

The chorus and Antigone

Greeks!!!!


We all look very tired in the picture, but the truth is we enjoyed ourselves doing reader's theatre especially dressing up like the Greeks, for which we don't do every day!